Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bookarazzi

Solitaire by Alice Oseman hb 10th anniversary special edition

Solitaire by Alice Oseman hb 10th anniversary special edition

Regular price £14.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £14.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

 

With special bonus content – a Q&A between Alice Oseman and bestselling author David Levithan

The debut novel from Alice Oseman, author of the 2021 YA Book Prize winning Loveless. Solitairefeatures the characters that inspired the beloved series Heartstopper – now a major Netflix series.

My name is Tori Spring. I like to sleep and I like to blog. Last year – before all that stuff with Charlie and before I had to face the harsh realities of A-Levels and university applications and the fact that one day I really will have to start talking to people – I had friends. Things were very different, I guess, but that’s all over now.

Now there’s Solitaire. And Michael Holden.

I don’t know what Solitaire are trying to do, and I don’t care about Michael Holden.
I really don’t.

This incredible debut novel by outstanding young author Alice Oseman is perfect for fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell and all unflinchingly honest writers.

View full details